Skip to content

A welcome post!

June 18, 2012
tags: ,

There isn’t much to this post. It is a mere beginning. But as is the case with all journeys, I am quite excited about it. I have no agenda or plot in my mind and no time frame either. I am bound by nothing and nothing sets me free. It should be interesting to see how this comes about.

This is a picture ofย  Dushtu, my stray-pet cat (or is it pet-stray cat?), who is my center of attention these days. Incidentally, he is a smart cat and realises that quite well and makes full use of it.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. marshmallowfluffxo permalink
    July 29, 2012 6:14 pm

    he is so cute! I had an orange cat growing up. they are so smart.

  2. August 29, 2012 4:13 pm

    He`s lovely :)!

  3. September 1, 2012 9:49 pm

    Hiya Dushtu!
    Purrs

  4. September 2, 2012 8:30 pm

    Smart and knowing.. yep, that must be a cat. Nice to meet you, Dushtu, and thanks for the LIKE ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Chancy and Mumsy permalink
    September 3, 2012 1:32 pm

    Good morning, Dushtu! you sure are a cutie. Hugs and nose kisses

Leave a Reply

